Students

Thomas Kwok

 

Project: Organic Solvent Delignification
Advisor(s): Dr. Bommarius and Dr. Realff
School of Chemical and Biomolecular Eng.
Engineering Biosystems Building 5105
email: tkwok@gatech.edu 
LinkedIn: Thomas Kwok's Profile

Andrew Tricker

 

Project: Mechanocatalytic Depolymerization
Advisor(s): Dr. Sievers, Dr. Realff, Dr. Thomas
School of Chemical and Biomolecular Eng.
Paper Tricentennial Building (RBI) 433
email: atricker3@gatech.edu
LinkedIn: Andrew Tricker's Profile

Zhongzhen Wang

 

Project: Black Liquor Concentration
Advisor(s): Dr. Nair and Dr. Shofner
School of Chemical and Biomolecular Eng.
Ford ES&T Building 2324
email: zwang692@gatech.edu
LinkedIn: Zhongzhen Wang's Profile

Xu Du

 

Project: Catalytic Electro-Chemical Depolymerization
Advisor(s): Dr. Deng
School of Chemical and Biomolecular Eng.
Paper Tricentennial Building (RBI) 433
email: xudu@gatech.edu 
LinkedIn: Xu Du's Profile

Zhe Zhang

 

Project: Catalytic Electro-Chemical Depolymerization
Advisor(s): Dr. Deng
School of Chemical and Biomolecular Eng.
Paper Tricentennial Building (RBI) 433
email: zzhang350@gatech.edu 
LinkedIn: Zhe Zhang's Profile

Nicholas Kruyer

 

Project: Production of Adipic Acid from Catechol
Advisor(s): Dr. Peralta-Yahya, Dr. Bommarius, Dr. Realff
School of Chemical and Biomolecular Eng.
MoSE 3246
email: nkruyer3@gatech.edu 
LinkedIn: Nick Kruyer's Profile

Mike Stellato

 

Project: Building Blocks from Lignin Oligomers
Advisor(s): Dr. Sievers, Dr. Bommarius, Dr. Thomas
School of Chemical and Biomolecular Eng.
Engineered Biosystems Building 5105
email: mstellato@gatech.edu 
LinkedIn: Mike Stellato's Profile

This website was last updated on September 9,2020